top of page

CM-Tech Racing announce first line-up of the year


In a public announcement, CM-Tech Racing announced their first line-up of the 2017 season. The line-up for their WCS Formula 3 season will be an interesting partnership of Rienk Hoekstra and Wopke Hoekstra. The father-son partnership is very interesting and could be working quite well.

Team-boss and driver Wopke Hoekstra said: "I look forward to being in a team with my father. He has great technical knowledge. It's a skill I personally lack, so it's great to have someone on the team who knows what I want and knows how to find it. I have great faith in my dad. His driving skills have massively improved and if he keeps up the good work he might be a threat in some races! Hopefully he'll be able to score some good points and we can fight for a respectable position in the championship. I personally hope I can fight for consistent top tens with a podium every now and then."

Unfortunately, Rienk was unavailable for comments, but his management let us know that he is very excited for the upcoming season and that he is happy to be team mates with a very talented driver.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page